Teachers’ delocalization list for Machakos county

 TSC, has effected the December 2019 delocalization exercise for school heads and teachers.  Taking over exercise for the administrators is due to be completed before schools re-open for first term on January next year.

Those moved are head teachers and principals and their deputies serving in their home counties and those who have served in the same station for a long period.

Also on the move are new administrators who were appointed after the just concluded interviews .
Teachers with medical conditions have been spared from the ongoing delocalization exercise. Also spared are teachers aged above 56 years and those set to retire.

The Commission started  the delocalization exercise in January, 2018. Other massive deployments would then follow in April, August and December of the same year. Though in April, 2019 the Commission slowed down the transfers as only a handful administrators were transferred.



Here is the list of affected schools in Machakos County:

1 Patrick Wambua Joseph Principal Muumandu
2 Owaa Margret Owaka Principal Miwani Secondary
3 Jonathan Kasyati Principal AIC Kikambuani
4 Patrick Kimani Principal AIC Matetani Secondary
5 Charles Kinyanjui Principal DEB Kangundo
6 Joseph Kinyanjui Principal Kitie Secondary
7 Wambeti A. Roselyne Principal Kalikya Secondary
8 Mutiso Joram Mwai Principal Mbuuni Secondary
9 Anastacia Kavuvi Mutinda Principal Mbee Mixed Day
10 Muli Geoffrey Munyao Principal Rev Kitonyi Secondary
11 James Makau Principal Ngiliji Secondary
12 Kariuki D. Macharia Deputy Principal Kinyau Secondary
13 Judith Mukholi Akolo Principal AIC Ngelaini
14 Kithuma Eric Mutongoi Deputy Principal General Mulinge High
15 Wiliam Mutua Principal Masinga Boys
16 Margaret Gitau Principal St Martin Kaewa
17 Nicholas Munywoki Principal Kithyoko Secondary
18 Bernad Rori Principal Murifarm Secondary
19 Joseph Wambua Principal Thatha Secondary
20 Julius Mutune Principal Milaani Secondary
21 Richard Kyengo Principal Nzukini Secondary
22 Raphael Wathome Principal Mathauta Secondary
23 Justus Mbae Principal Ndithini Secondary
24 Cecilia Mutuku Principal kyeleni Secondary
25 Mary Musyoki Mueni Principal Nyaani Secondary
26 Domitila Makenga Principal St Stephen Musaalani
27 John Kitema Principal Kiundwani Secondary
28 Mutua Kyalo Principal Ikombe Secondary
29 Faith Ndolo Ndinda Principal Ting’ang’a Secondary
30 Shadrack Kithome Principal Kaumoni Secondary
31 Nzuki Kisoi Principal Kilango Secondary

Download Free Materials


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here