Teachers’ delocalization list for kitui county

The Teachers Service Commission, TSC- Kenya  latest transfers, delocalization news are as follows:

The Teachers Service Commission, TSC, has effected the December 2019 delocalization exercise for school heads. In Kitui County a total of only 35 teachers have been moved.

The handing exercise for the administrators is expected to be completed before schools open for first tern on January 6, 2020.
Those  that have been moved are heads and principals and their deputies serving in their home counties and those who have served in the same station for a long period.

Also on the move are new administrators who were appointed after the just concluded interviews  were conducted.
Teachers with medical conditions have been spared from the ongoing delocalization exercise. Also spared are teachers aged above 56 years and those set to retire.

The Commission kicked off the delocalization exercise in January, 2018. Other massive deployments would then follow in April, August and December of the same year. Though in April, 2019 the Commission slowed down the transfers as only a handful administrators were moved.

Here is the list of affected schools in Kitui County:

1 Henry Ndaka Uae Secondary Kitui
2 Mbuvi James Nzuki Kaliani Secondary Kitui
3 Kanini Joseph Kisayani Secondary Kitui
4 Miriam Nguta Kivou Secondary Kitui
5 Gathumbi Njoroge Kaunguni Secondary Makueni
6 Lazarus Nzwili Ngaani Secondary Kitui
7 Principal retired Kyome Boys Kitui
8 Matheka M. Francis Kiviu Secondary Machakos
9 Principal retired Ikuyuni Secondary Kitui
10 Mwanzia Elijah Kalimbui Secondary Kitui
11 Raymond King’oo Kavaani Secondary Kitui
12 Stephen Kavuvu Kakeani Secondary Embu
13 New School Masikanioni Secondary Kitui
14 Hezbon bui Karunga Secondary Machakos
15 Glorius Kaniu Kathonzweni Secondary Kitui
16 Teresia Mutinda Mbondoni Secondary Machakos
17 . Kyethani Secondary Kitui
18 Simon Njagi St Charles Lwanga .
19 Veronica Nyumu Kwa Ukungu Secondary Machakos
20 Marysella Mumbua Ikutha Girls Machakos
21 Mutuku Albert Kyatune Boys Makueni
22 Robert Koinange Kakumuti Secondary Machakos
23 Esther Njue Kimangao Girls Kitui
24 Mutemi Joseph Kamuwongo Secondary Meru
25 Lucy Njoki Kauma Kyuso Girls Embu
26 Scholastica Mutie Kamathitu Secondary Machakos
27 Tseneta Susa Ngangani Secondary Machakos
28 Chabari Stanley Nzambani Boys Tharaka Nithi
29 Rose Nzuki Kavia Secondary Kitui
30 Fransisca Salukya Kavuta Secondary Makueni
31 Robert Mbuvi Kyangunga Secondary .
32 Everlyne Musee kangalu Secondary .
33 John Kamuti Nzalae Secondary Tharaka Nithi
34 Christine Maithya Kavilio Secondary Machakos
35 Asenath Nguru AIC Sombe girls Kirinyaga


Download Free Materials


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here