Teachers’ delocalisation list nakuru county

 TSC, has  really effected the December 2019 delocalization exercise for school heads. A number of Principals have been moved in Nakuru County while others have been moved out of the county. The taking over exercise for the administrators is expected to be completed before schools open for first term on January.

Those  that have been moved are institutional heads and principals and their deputies serving in their home counties and those who have served in the same station for a long period.

Also on the move are new administrators who were appointed after the just concluded interviews .

Teachers with medical conditions have been spared from the ongoing delocalization exercise. Also spared are teachers aged above 56 years and those set to retire.

 Other massive deployments would then follow in April, August and December of the same year. Though in April, 2019 the Commission slowed down the transfers as only a handful administrators were moved.


Here is the December 2019 transfer list for Nakuru County:

1 Fredrick Mbuthia Principal Afraha
2 Philip Okinyi Principal Nakuru West Mixed
3 Agnes Awino Principal Tumaini House
4 Jacob Odera Principal Kenyatta Secondary
5 Mwai Kimiri Principal Nairobi Road
6 Samuel Kamunge Principal Nakuru Central
7 Paul W. Ngige Deputy Principal Rhino Secondary
8 Amos Gamba Principal Uhuru Secondary
9 William K. Rono Principal Mwariki
10 Reuben Ochako Principal Mama Ngina
11 Njuguna Jonathan Principal Banita
12 Karani Wycliffe Principal Matuiku
13 Gachoka P Principal Akuisi
14 William Tuitoek Principal Chemasis
15 Mwihoti Waweru Principal Set Kobor
16 Joseph Waweru Principal Bomassan
17 Samuel Ngige Principal Solai Kale
18 George Maina Principal Kandutura
19 Peter Kariuki Principal Piave
20 Jane Mwangi Principal Bright Hope
21 Jackson Kithuku Principal Athinai
22 Rose Kirui Teacher Athinai
23 Faith Wairimu Kamau Teacher Rongai Mixed
24 Lydia Kipchumba Teacher Masaita Mixed

Download Free Materials


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here