KUCCPS Official Application and Revision Centres

KCSE results for the 2020 candidates were released on 10th May 2021,by gbe Education cabinet secretary professor George Magoha. The results showed a major improvement as compare to last year’s result. The result improved despite the fact that students spent so much time at home due to the outbreak of the Corona virus pandemic. Following the improvement, more students managed to score grade C+ and above as compared to last year,, the minimum grade for joining university. For students to join university, they have to log in to the KUCCPS portal and apply for a course they would wish to pursue provided they are eligible in terms of their cluster points. Some courses that are highly competitive have their cluster points higher than others.

University course selection and revision exercise for the 2020 KCSE candidates who managed to score grade C+ and above going to university will be done at the Huduma centres across selected counties countrywide. This is a nice move that will ease the workload of these students who performed exemplary well. In last years kcse exams, 143, 140 candidates qualified for the university placement from 747,161 candidates who sat for the paper.


KUCCPS opted to have this initiative to ensure all and sundry who passed the 2020 KCSE exam and were eligible to join university can apply with ease. It ensured that each and every candidate gets that opportunity to apply and pursue courses of their dreams.

In between 31st of May and 5th of June 2021,you should pay a visit to any of the following centres and institutions for maximum support and guidance in selection of courses and placement application together with government sponsorship to universities and colleges.


Bungoma University – kibabii

Homa Bay University College – Tom mboya

Kilifi centre – Huduma

Bomet University College – Bomet

Embu – University of Embu

Isiolo – Uhuru vocational training college

Laikipia – Laikipia east technical college

Kisii university – kisii

Machakos university of Technology – Machakos

Narok- Maasai Mara University

Migori- Rongo University

Makueni- South Eastern Kenya University – Wote campus

Nandi-Ol’lessos Technical Training institute

Kirinyaga – Kirinyaga University.

Nyandarua – Nyandarua Institute of technology.

Siaya – Siaya Institute of technology.

Taita Taveta – Taita Taveta University


Turkana-Turkana University College

Trans Nzoia- Kitale national polytechnic

Vihiga- Kaimosi friends University

Tharaka Nithi – Tharaka University College

Busia – Alupe University

Kakamega- Huduma centre

. Uasin Gishu-Huduma centre

Kisumu- Huduma centre

Nakuru – Huduma centre

Meru – Huduma centre

Nyeri- Huduma centre

Kitui- Huduma centre

Mombasa-Huduma centre

Garissa-Huduma centre

Wajir- Huduma centre

Elgeyo Marakwet-Kipsoen Technical and vocational training.

West pokot – Kapenguria vocational training college

Tana River – Garsen technical and vocational college

Mandera – Huduma centre

Lamu- Huduma centre

Kwale – Huduma centre

Samburu – Huduma centre

Nyamira – Gitwebe technical training institute

Kajiado – Maasai technical training institute

Kiambu – Thika technical training institute Nairobi

Nairobi – GPO- Huduma centre

Makadara – Huduma centre.

Download Free Materials


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here